STAY CONNECTED

Heidi Furlong - Cabi Stylist

heidi@heidifurlong.com

Instagram

Kim Lubs - Fitness Mindset Coach

kimlubs@gmail.com

Instagram

Karimy Castillo - Insurance

kcastillo@bluebonnetsoftxinsuranceagency.com

Instagram

Korrinne Provoast - That Elderberry Chick

thatelderberrychick@gmail.com

Instagram

Araceli Rodriguez

spinfullysweet@gmail.com

Instagram

Kirstin Benders Co - Business Consultant 

kirstin@kirstinbrenders.com

Instagram

Vanessa McKinney

Vanessa.McKinney@ushadvisors.com

Website

Rosie Calvillo - WOAMTEC

Website

rosie_calvillo@yahoo.com

Stefany Hennigan - Beauty with Stef

Facebook

Stefany@beautywithstef.com

Ynkse Jopp - Heartstone Wellness

Website

ynskejoppe@gmail.com

Marie Elgamal - PR 

marie@popstudiospr.com

Instagram

Bianka Wells - W Events & Gifts

Hello@weventshouston.com

Website

Instagram

Amy Vasquez - All Flavors Catering

av@hgeconsulting.com

Website

Janaki Mayhill

FaceBook