STAY CONNECTED

Renee Lee

Gary Greene

renee.lee@garygreene.com

281.536.2405

Gaby Pozas

Shield Bearer

gpozas@shieldbearer.org

281.894.7222

Eric Davis

Edward Jones 

eric.davis@edwardjones.com

281.758.8017

Kristina Perez

HCC Foundation

kristina.perez@hccs.edu

832.489.1323

Easy Ojonta

Keller Williams

eojonta@kw.com

281.330.4250

D'ann Gummlet

A Splash of Sass

dgummeltasos@gmail.com

832.758.1392

Tracy Eddy

Texas Acres

tracy@texasacres.com

713.907.1707

Daniel Arizape 

CyFair Fire Department

daniel.arizpe@cyfairfd.org

832-228-4482

Karen Sharp

HCC Office of Entrepreneurial Initiatives

karen.sharp@hccs.edu

Brandy Lynn Moore Garzoria

All Trade Installation

Brandy@alltradesinstallation.com

832.445.7453

Chuck Brandman

brandman@pdq.net

832.418.3287

Sam W. Cannon

Wm.S. Cannon & Associates

sam@wmscannon.com

281.907.8233

Brady Becker

Texas Acres

brady@texascres.com

985-703-1140

Jonah Pedroso

Amerant Bank

jpedroso@amerantbank.com

832.618.7002

Sonal Tuljapurkar

Club Z In-Home Tutoring

stuljapurkar@clubztutoring.com

832.303.3199

Cheryl Chin

Great American Title

cchin@greatamtitle.com

832.443.7088

Elizabeth Hale

Plum Coffee

coffee@plumcoffee.com

281.256.9400

Geovanna Burgess White

YGC Relationship Coaching

g@ygcollaborations.com

832.755.2897

Contact

hello@ygcollbaorations.com

Y: 832.816.4475

G: 832.755.2897